0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2822272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEB033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 116 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have ever used a product like this for the thyroid made from the raw materials but it is fantastic and I won't go back to the other. I was using products for the thyroid that required anywhere from 4 to 8 pills a day and they made me nautious alot of the time, but this doesn't at all. I will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on May 20, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my dogs in water as a natural parasite preventitive and they like their water just fine. I also have this in my coffee as directed once every other year following a bowel cleanse. It is effective, and available at a great price. Thanks IHERB!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Valuable Product

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product arrived in a timely fashion, and even had to get all the way to AK. In addition, this product contains ingredients that help control appetite and cravings. For example, I know this product helped my body control "sugar spikes" because I am sensitive to any medium to high Glycemic Index foods and I didn't get that severe drowsy/wiped out feeling after eating these otherwise normal foods. However, this product had to be used as the directions indicated, 1 hr+ before a meal, for me to feel the effect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will keep on buying this mascara. It is definitely a winner for me. Normally mascara's (maybelline, almay, etc) cause me to have a reaction and I get an itching/burning sesation at the base of my eyelashes. NOT with this stuff. It is think and gives a natural deep look. No reaction whatsoever and no bad flaking like the Physician formula organic mascara.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Company

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust NOW Foods for most anything I need. Thyroid Energy has a dosage on it (2 capsules, 2 times a day on an empty stomach or just before a meal) and I followed it but these really cause my stomach to get upset. So I have to take just one at a time and I'm not sure if they will work that way. So I might just be wasting my money. I'm not sure if it is the potency or just me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great brand!

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is up there with the good brands like Bluebonnet Nutrition and Futurebiotics. These brands are gold-medal holders and their products are chelated for maximum nutrient absorption by the body. I think this is one of the best CLA supplements. Both me and my husband take it, along with the Omega-3 Brain formula by Bluebonnet. Good Stuff and Great Price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really think this product helps me. It is even potent enough to take just one a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Highly Recommended

Posted on Apr 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product arrived in a great timing, considering it had to come to AK. This is one of the best Chromium supplements on the market in my opinion, and I will continue to use it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works!

Posted on Feb 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works. It does what it is supposed to do. Make sure you drink LOTS of water. I had NO problems with constipation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps

Posted on Feb 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me get over a cold. I quit taking Advil cold and sinus and this stuff cleared me up in a couple of days. Great! I will always have some on hand from now on.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to spritz this over the bed after making it up. Then when you get in at night you can have the wonderful aroma surrounding you. It's also great to spritz on after dressing. Very subtle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect and SOOO Good!!!

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I L O V E this tea!!! I work night shift, and it is so hard to not drink coffee. This is a perfect substitute for me. Keeps me awake, hydrates and it is good for me. Plus, it tastes GREAT! I tried the unsweetened one of this same brand and was not a fan. This sweetened version with stevia is the perfect blend of sweet and tea. Can't say enough good things about this product. Thank you IHERB! Please never stop carrying this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 116 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives