0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2816025

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOW358 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

The best

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I absolutely loved this. Will buy several next time I order from iherb. Great to have around the house when my cravings for sweets kick in.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stevia

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I`m on the fence about this one. A bit bitter in tea. But I will try to use it in different things later on. Maybe I`ll change my mind about it then.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I think this is really good. Great taste and love that I can drink water again only 10 minutes after use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Loved it

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Probably my favorite yogi flavor.Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love mango

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway These are quit chewy, but I really like them and will order again. Sweet, but healthy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brilliant

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, but will try a different flavor next time. Need to many more next time, because it doesn’t take me long to drink these. I especially think they are great for when I am working and tend to not drink much.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Nice to have when it’s a little bit long for the next time I can eat a proper meal. But too small to replace a whole meal. Great taste though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not my favorite flavor

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Loved the others I bought from yogi, but I didn`t like the taste of this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very tasty

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Good snack.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives