8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2812601

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAN908 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Smells awful

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice moisturization, but it kinda stinks-- a cross between chocolate milk and wet dog. Don't want that scent under my nose all day. Much preferred the same brand in the Tamanu & Tea Tree flavor, which was mild and pleasant.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Different ingredients

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purposely got this lotion because on iHerb it does not state that there is any sodium benzoate... I received the bottle today and it says sodium benzoate. Although this seems to be a pretty good lotion, I will not be ordering this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My Favorite Eyeshadow

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best eyeshadow I have ever used. Goes on silky and stays put, leaves a nice sheen. The mocha color is very neutral and flattering, not too dark or too light. Doesn't burn my eyes or have large mica bits that scratch my corneas!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

As good as conventional soaps

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well, no toxic ingredients, gentle on the skin. I even use this as a facial cleanser!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really really nice

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent-- sort of like black cherry. This small 4 oz bottle lasted the two of us for a rather long time. Although the initial application leaves the expected oily coverage, it really settles and absorbs well, softening the skin. Also works well as an external lubricant, if you know what I mean....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Decent and useful

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My child actually loves using these bowls for transporting snacks from the kitchen to his play area. Doesn't look like any of the other bowls in the house, so he knows that they are "His"! Great that there are covers for all three bowls for unfinished portions and they snap real tight. I sometimes use these myself for taking hummus dip to work! The only problem for me that gives this product 4 stars instead of 5 is that the bowl does not stick to even the slightest porous surfaces. Doesn't work on our wooden kitchen table nor does it stick to the highchair plastic tray.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mediocre

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent, very old-fashioned rose aroma. Pleasant. Only three stars because it really overmoisturizes to the point of enabling zits.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works for dieting

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This worked very well to suppress my appetite-- not right away, but after using it daily for a few days. Did not make me "full", but I did not have the urge to constantly snack all day. Great that it's so inexpensive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfection

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is fantastic and probably the most perfect natural toothpaste I have ever used. Mint flavor is not overbearing, low low price, none of the bad ingredients, cleans well.... and a nice big tube to boot. Oddly enough, I find the labeling and graphics on the tube to be quite pleasing and it matches my bathroom decor!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty & nutritious

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very dense and grassy tea-- I find it delicious. Add a little raw honey and it makes a satisfying "snack"! Yep, it actually fills me up without the extra calories.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes well with a non-threatening scent! Pleasant to use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely tea

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great aroma, tastes nice. If you steep it as directed (up to 3 minutes), it truly eliminates any bitterness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives