8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2810218

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUQ276 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Best Immune defense

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for the last 2 years, it protects me against flu. I used to get flu 3-4 times a year and now I NEVER get flu anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smooth and silky

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply for 2 weeks every night before I go to bed. After that, my facial skin feels smoother and silky. I think it cleared all the dead skin cells and make it smooth. This product price is reasonable as compared to Elizabeth Arden's serum which cost a big bomb. As far as quality is concerned, the Neocell works just as good as the branded ones.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stronly Recommended

Posted on Mar 14, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the past 15 years, my cholestrol never go down below 210 no matter how hard I exercise, what supplements I take. It has been a worryinng problem for years. Last month I started taking this Red Yeast with CQ10, wow..!! My cholestrol went down to 162, trig - 110, HDL -3, LDL 97. It was so perfect and finally, I managed to win this cholestrol level. A+++ for this product...you must try, a true testimony.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great green drinks

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one spoon and mix with water daily. At first, it tastes funny like you feel so 'greeny'. After a while, I got used to the taste and begin to like it. I have been taking for many months, this drink keeps flu away. It boost up my immunity level. Before I used to get flu 2-3 times a year and it can last few days. Now it is like once in 2-3 years and it last only for a day. I can feel my body healthier and more energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Real Life force giving

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains all the essential ingredients for men over 55 like me. Boost up my energy and alertness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bring down glucose

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this helps to bring down my Hb1Ac slightly. It is additional enhancer to bring down glucose.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Must have...

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for years. After using this, I never had flu since the last 2 years. Before, I had flu at least 4-5 times a year - this is alarming. But now, once in 2 years...only very mild flu - no fever but just slight running nose and coughing. A real defense and boost up your natural defense.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

All that you need

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It lower my glucose level as it has all required supplements to its effect

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Multivitamins for elderly people

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for 2 years. It keeps me bubbly and active. Strongly recommended for those over 50.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great book

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It teaches you how to be more confident of yourselves.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great fibre

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It helps in my bowel system. also tastes good. Never pass a day without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic book

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to improve the ways to boost up your natural defenses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives