0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2803577

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEJ649 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Ashwangandha

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural product I have ever taken. Helps with my fibromyalgia, sever chronic fatigue and stress.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I3C

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Next best thing to having been made up for me by compounding pharmacy. Breast cancer runs in family, so take as a precaution.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sugar Balance

Posted on May 25, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As 'Banaba Leaf Extract' was out of stock, I purchased this - blood test showed insulin levels greatly improved - and my low adrenal output also improved!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Melatonin

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product for mild insomnia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nat. stress relief - green tea and lemon balm

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent help for chronic stress

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vit. D

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am vit D deficient. Has helped muscle weakness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

banaba leaf

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reacting to conventional medicine for pre-diabetes, banaba leaf is working nicely.Also excellent value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natures way B-stress formula

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good value for money B complex formula. Helpful supplement for adrenal exhaustion

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

D-Ribose Powder

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trialing this product to help chronic fibromyalgia, and so far, it has made some impact.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High homocycteine levels

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product absolute necessity for this problem.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Severe B12 and folate deficiency

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent supplement to help in treatment of this deficiency

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Echinacea

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent value for immune support

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives