8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2800958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEC692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

contains chemicals...

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so caught up in reading the great reviews I forgot to check the ingredients, this does contain a great amount of chemicals. I do think it is actually a little drying for my curly hair but my husband loves it. Smell is nice and I'm certain it is much better than any traditional brand. I will be looking for something natural next time. A shame to mix lush organic products with harmful chemicals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best stuff!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

This stuff is the greatest! Just a couple coats and it lasts and lasts! Seems to wear just as well as most (cheaper) polishes, not as well as OPI though. I prefer it on my toes! No scent and it seems to be missing all those horrible chemicals. Happy to put this brand on my little girls!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

thrilled!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cross between a sponge and a washcloth. Really great! Been using for a month or so and appears as they will last nearly forever. Wash mine in the laundry ;)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it!

Posted on May 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A shiny but matte medium to lighter lilac-lavender-type shade of purple. Looks fantastic on and wears forever on my toes! Love the safeness of this stuff and that its odor free! Cant beat the price here either :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent!

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

toddler loves them and so do I! I will continue to buy these healthier version of a cookie for all of us! wonderful flavor, light yet hearty, great cookie texture and just sweet enough.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DELICIOUS!!!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just made this with my 3 year old. We added 1/2 dropper of stevia (sweetleaf brand) and 1 Tbs of xylitol. I purchased a cheap candy mold(unicorn) off Amazon and this made about 30 tiny 1" candies. I am not only surprised how delicious these are but actually shocked. I will buy this as gifts with a $2 mold and instructions to sweeten ;)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome for a stressful day

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can take a little of this in water early in the day and feel calm even when my toddler is screaming in the store. LOVE it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic.

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the whole family, it goes on every little wound and scrape. My toddler thinks it make things feel better instantly. I strongly believe in the healing powers of its natural ingredients. Will be a staple in our home.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does the job!

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work great! Been using 1-2 times per week between normal shampooings. I tried a number of other products but still could not get rid of the flaky scalp, this is working great! Smell is a little medicinal, not my favorite, but seems to fade enough, and who cares, it works! A little drying and does contain chemicals, but until I find something better I wont complain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

chemicals included...

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Conditioner seems nice, light and fresh fragrance. More of a lightweight product, wouldnt consider it a 'treatment'. Does contain chemicals which means I will pay closer attention next time and search for something else which is all natural. A shame to mix lush organic products with harmful chemicals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild orange flavor, my 2 year old likes. Smaller tablet, not too sweet. Has helped lots with an over-yeast problem.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and not chalky. Has helped tremendously with an overly yeasty body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives