0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2798027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 61-72 of 342 총합

« 뒤로가기| 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »

Good product

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. Now is a trustworthy brand. I take with Oil of Oregano, Olive Leaf, and garlic. Good anti-fungals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this brand

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish they had a larger bottle. Horsetail is good for hair and nails.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and organic, too. A little messy, so be careful on your counters.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this tea

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than taking Pau'D Arco and Herba Mate separately. Good for you and tastes great, I add 2tsp of honey and 2 tsp of organic ACV and make a "Miracle Tea" Have lost 10 pounds in 4 months

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand and will be ordering again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand. Haven't used yet, but am hoping that it will help with hair loss. My Dr said saw palmetto was a wonderful herb for a lot of things.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price for organic mushrooms with organic ginger. No fillers!!Yeah!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just wish the ingredients were Organic, but I don't have to swalloaw a pill and it contains Larix.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for vericose veins.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own capsules. No fillers to worry about.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best oregano,in my opinion. The only problem is the bottle, it leaks around the stopper. I use it for: inflammation in my lower back(rub it on), varicose veins, mosquito & yellow fly bites, anything that hurts. I also take it internally.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Royal jelly is a wonderful healer. Plus it has camu camu(natural vitamin C). I will never be without this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 61-72 of 342 총합

« 뒤로가기| 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives