0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2789164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUP427 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Soap

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

feels smooth on your skin and lathers well, but it has a very strong sandalwood smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wellness formula

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful formula to keep healthy, we live very active lives and teach at an elementary school (exposed to germs all the time) so any sign of sickness we dose up and it seems to help! Have bought them many times from iherb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Probiotics

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Probiotics. Hubby and I both have had improvements with our digestive health and have reordered these many times. we'll continue to order them forsure!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Coconut oil

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

melts easily in your palms and spreads smoothly on your skin, however there is no scent. Would have preferred a slight coconut smell. Still a nice product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff...we mix it in smoothies for breakky every morning! Will def keep buying this^^

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Earl Grey Tea

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious tea with a very pungent bergamont flavour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pomegranate juice concentrate

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes delicious and is a quality product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Flaxseed Meal

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product, goes well on quinoa for brekky, in smoothies, in homemade fruit ice-cream etc. Not too chunky just right. Will order again ~ good price too^^

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nutritional Yeast

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yumbo! tastes yum on everything, soups, beans, pizza, salads... largeish flakes that easily dissolve. Will order again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to prepare, yum,full of goodness ~ have reordered many times!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's huge!

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

BIG jar!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lemony

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my curly, frizzy hair nice and soft. A little goes a long way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives