개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2772584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUF783 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

No more bladder infections

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works faster than antibiotics. Shared secret with friends, works for them too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Virus Relief

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

shorten colds from 2 weeks to about 3 days, or stops them all together

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

raise red blood count

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this with burdock, and managed to raise my red blood cell count even while having surgery.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Immunce support

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family takes these. They never upset your stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High quality

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular olive leaf supplement has the largest amount of oleopurin I've seen. Don't be fooled by mgs...its the % of oleopurin that matters.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easier to swallow

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are much easier to swallow than the tablets they make. Be warned though, one serving is 6 capsules! 625mg by weight, but only 433 mg of magnesium.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

a sweet solution for avoiding sugar

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I read that agave nectar is just as bad for you as high fructose corn syrup, I was delighted to find this alternative to use in place of honey, syrup or sugar. If only the price were not so high, I would use a lot more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very large

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter was a bit disturbed about trying to swallow such a large pill. She told me it makes her go to the bathroom neon yellow. I laughed, because I took a B supplement when breastfeeding that made my breast milk neon yellow.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sugar Free!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

These are the only sugar free, unsweetened corn flakes I can find. They taste great with a sprinkle of stevia. Even better with sliced bananas or berries on top.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Softest Thickest Recycled Available

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

I have been using only recycled paper products for the last several years. I had gotten used to the scratchy thin stuff, but felt it the right thing to do for the environment. Recently, while using the bathroom at my local food coop, I noticed the plushness of the toilet paper. I peaked under their sink and discovered it was actually Field Day recycled tissue! I am switching today.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This one works

Posted on May 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have neurological Lyme and I have tried many things to help my brainfog. This one really works! In fact, I can remember things that I could not remember before getting Lyme. My short term memory is still bad, but I can remember faces and put names and places to them from 20 years ago that I could never do before!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Salad topper

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

nice blend sprouts quickly, yum

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives