0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2772584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUF783 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

No more bladder infections

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works faster than antibiotics. Shared secret with friends, works for them too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

raise red blood count

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this with burdock, and managed to raise my red blood cell count even while having surgery.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Virus Relief

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

shorten colds from 2 weeks to about 3 days, or stops them all together

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Immunce support

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family takes these. They never upset your stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High quality

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular olive leaf supplement has the largest amount of oleopurin I've seen. Don't be fooled by mgs...its the % of oleopurin that matters.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easier to swallow

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are much easier to swallow than the tablets they make. Be warned though, one serving is 6 capsules! 625mg by weight, but only 433 mg of magnesium.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

a sweet solution for avoiding sugar

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I read that agave nectar is just as bad for you as high fructose corn syrup, I was delighted to find this alternative to use in place of honey, syrup or sugar. If only the price were not so high, I would use a lot more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very large

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter was a bit disturbed about trying to swallow such a large pill. She told me it makes her go to the bathroom neon yellow. I laughed, because I took a B supplement when breastfeeding that made my breast milk neon yellow.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Softest Thickest Recycled Available

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

I have been using only recycled paper products for the last several years. I had gotten used to the scratchy thin stuff, but felt it the right thing to do for the environment. Recently, while using the bathroom at my local food coop, I noticed the plushness of the toilet paper. I peaked under their sink and discovered it was actually Field Day recycled tissue! I am switching today.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sugar Free!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

These are the only sugar free, unsweetened corn flakes I can find. They taste great with a sprinkle of stevia. Even better with sliced bananas or berries on top.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Salad topper

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

nice blend sprouts quickly, yum

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Small Easy to swallow

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter is sensitive to large pills, but these are small and go down easy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives