0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2771747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIN437 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

beet juice powder

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product seems to work well on my blood pressure, helping to keep it low. it's more convenient than the bottled juice but seems to have the same benefits.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

bach flower essence

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was surprised how helpful this product was to help me relax at night. within minutes it can make me feel sleepy, even after a hectic day. since i had tried homeopathic remedies before with mixed results my expectations were rather low, but i was pleasantly surprised. this stuff really works for. have been using it for a few months now and the results are still good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

topical hair nutrient

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product really seemed to make my hair feel healthier, especially at the hairline where there was breakage. it also makes my hair feel fuller and stronger.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

flora organic sesame oil

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best sesame oil i have tasted so far. it is very mild and nutty and has a very light consistency.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

oregano spirits

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a wonderful product. it's not as strong as oil of oregano and easier to take internally. i dissolve about 20 drops in a glass of water whenever i feel a cold coming on, and it never fails to get rid of the symptoms. i used it when i was going through chemo thereapy and had a compromised immune system, and it helped get me through it all without once getting a cold.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

olive oil shampoo

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this heritage products shampoo turned out to be one of my favorite shampoos. it doesn't have a strong fragrance, but smells clean and fresh. it makes my hair feel healthy and soft, but not weighed down. like it a lot

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

pro-gest menopause/perimenopause

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the things i like about this product are a) the convenient single use packets. it's much easier this way to keep track of how many days i have used it per month, and b) it really calms me down and helps me sleep. it also seems to help with hot flashes. an all around good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

spanish bee pollen

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very good product at a competetive price. this bee pollen is very tasty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

barley dog

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my dog likes the flavor (i sprinkle it over her food) and she seems to thrive on it. good product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

now foods rei-shi mushrooms

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of the supplements i take to prevent a cold. i take it at the first signs of an infection and i think it helped prevent colds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

neemaura naturals citrus ultrasenstitive soap

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this soap is wonderful, whether your skin is sensitive or not. it has a clean smell and feel and doesn't dry out the skin. my husband and i both like it very much

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

herbal armor

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works great - no deet - and the price is right. we have been buying this for years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives