개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2766925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUF316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Canadian winter supplement

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to take 1 pill instead of 5. Vit D is a great supplement for those of us who go through northern Canadian winters with little sunshine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

natural is always nice

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If it clumps a bit, just shake it. It reminds you that it's real food, and not over-processed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fishy toddler

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even my 2 year old son likes to chew these up and eat them! Tastes like fish, but he thinks that's fun

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best bacteria killer ever!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love GSE, and this brand is clear, so you can use it (slightly diluted in a small spray bottle) as a deodorant. As long as you do not use it at full concentration (quite acidic) it works great for any bacterial issues, including feminine rashes, diaper rashes, underarms, feet, or mouthwash. Iherb.com sells it at the best price I found online including the shipping, and I'm from Canada.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

a pregnancy must!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Coral calcium really works better for me than normal calcium supplements. I've had 6 children. so a good calcium supplement is really important to me. NOW has great products, and they're actually affordably priced. I'd recommend this calcium in a heart beat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love coconut oil

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So healthy!!! I use it for my hair, homemade ointments, baking, and just eat it plain. Great product. I shopped around and iherb was where I found the best price on these large quantities.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sweet, healthy, and cheap

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to sugar, specially in things that will be on your teeth like homemade hot chocolate or iced tea. This xylitol was very economically priced too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I knew there was a natural way!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol tastes like sugar, but actually helps your teeth. What a gift from God! Book was easy to read and very informative.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

children's treat

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These trial sizes are a great healthy reward to give out after childrens' chores.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

high in protein

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to yogurt. A bit of a protein boost part way through the day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

toast spread

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice spread on toast

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives