0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2763337

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAM687 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Love!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only tea I have tried that I do love, I usually find tea, especially green tea to have a nasty aftertaste, but this just taste fresh and smooth. I take just a little in boiled warm but not hot water and a little agave-syrup.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the foody vanilla scent

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like it, it is smooth and has a wonderful smell. It melts on the lips, that is both good and bad, I like the gloss, I just wish it would have been more solid consitsancy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

More rust than red

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it would be a true red but it was more of a rust color. I do not like it so I will give it away. I do love the brand and think it is great nailpolishes, I am just diasappointed about the color.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It is a good aloe gelly for a good prize

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like tha texture, sometimes I find aloe gel be to runny, but this is a gelly. It even emulgates with oils so I use to mix some jojoba into the gelly and I use as a face moisturizer. I can use it as a cleanser too but usually water is good enough for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works perfectly and a good size for traveling. No scent and no stink.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My fav is the blueberry, but the others were great to. Best is the ingredient list!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cherry it is

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a really nice candy cherry smell ang gives a nice subtile tint and a little gloss, just wish it would have a little more staying power.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice mild taste

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that my teath gets clean and that is has a mild but freash taste. I like the ingredients but There is one, sodium coco-sulfate that I had wished the had left out, my mouth gets really dry from it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice taste

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They have a really fresh nice taste but they are very sharp, my boyfreind cut his tung and I got a sore mouth(maybe from eating to many).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives