개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2761190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAL460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

I have noticed a difference

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because New Chapter raised their prices significantly. The pill is neither as large nor as deep in color as NC. But as the helpful company representative for Megafoods pointed out they use no inexpensive soy in their formulation. NC does. Also I'm over 40 so this may be a better suppliment for me than NC's whiich is just labeled as everyman's one daily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a huge bar of soap for the for the price made with quality ingredients

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

seems like the quality is very good

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste alot and it seems like a better alternative when comparing this to either flax oil or fish oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

a good value on a high quality whole food vitamin

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works well for me

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very concentrated shampoo. It can easily be diluted and still be effective. I have thin hair and it adds quite a bit of body to mine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great value but this lot has a short experation day

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

delicious

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

superb taste and texture

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice fast food

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice fast food

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

quick and easy to make the consistency is like the rice it takes me an hour to prepare. the flavor is pretty good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

old time smell

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

unique

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

delicate but remarkably rich tasting

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

rich and delicate taste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives