0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2759209

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUK683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

good results

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first experienced this product with my dog. (they make a dog version) It helped her tremendously with her limping due to arthritis. Literally hasn't limped in over 6 months since taking. So I bought this for my husband whose knees bother him frequently. Hasn't been on it long, but he has noticed that he can lift more weight at the gym without knee pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cleans well

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo doesn't lather easily, but my scalp feels very clean after. The smell is ok, not awesome like the rosemary.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So good

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste better than oreos in my opinion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good info

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of seemingly thorough info, a great free resource!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great company

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter is a great company. I also take their multivitamin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing product!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely helps with pain and muscle soreness, and it smells absolutely amazing! Not a girly smell. My husband also loves it, especially if I'm rubbing it on him!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great for athelete

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is an endurance cyclist and he says that when he adds this to his drink mix he is able to "buffer lactic acid" much more efficiently. In other words, it takes longer for his legs to start burning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

depression

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product really seems to help take the edge of my husband's depression.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very helpful with depression

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It takes the edge of my husband's depression. I am disappointed it no longer comes with St. John's Wort, we had to purchase it separately as we feel it is a vital ingredient in the formula.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps cough

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my husband's post work out cough tremendously.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works great, smells amazing

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have long thick hair and this conditions it very well and it is easy to comb afterwards, and the smell is to die for.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives