개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2745519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEH156 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 82 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Miracle!

Posted on May 10, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combine with taurine and try it for epilepsy, you dont loose anything just try,it works miracle.I use 5-htp,melatonin and neuro optimizer together with taurine and gaba,and I lowered my medication to third of normal dose.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on May 10, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

combine with gaba and try it for epilepsy,read my review for gaba.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works great

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works better than prescribed sprays,plus no side effects and could be used more often

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great and it works!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is a very good combination,almost everything you need

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it does what it promise

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for colesterol,it worked and beside I loose weight too

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it is a wonder

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it started working in a week,it has been just couple weeks and I already see huge difference.I use fewerfew as a pain killer but my need for it decreasing everyday.I beleive in it as a long term treatment for arthirits with inflamation.must try,give it some time,dont give up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderfull

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it really does what it says,my arthirits pain was not letting me to sleep,it started working the same day.it is a wonder as a pain killer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is a help for fibromilgia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination,works very well

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to expect in short term use,but in long term it's a wonderfull product, very strong antioxidanr and antiinflamatory. As of today, I read the news that FDA approved it's claims too, not that I care what FDA thinks, but still it's good see good things happining.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fiber and omega together plus no taste no problem taking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS WONDERFULL, IT COULD WORK ALMOST FOR ANY PROBLEM,CHECK CONTENTS BENEFITS,YOU WILL SEE,AND NEURO OPTIMIZER DOES IT ALL,I'LL NEVER GIVE IT UP.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 82 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives