0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2734919

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC381 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Giovanni Straight Fast

Posted on May 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have straight hair, I tried this for very dry ends. It is a very thick gel and a little greasy so I wouldn't say it is a thin elixir type of product. A little goes a long way and I think it works to smooth out rough ends.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sea Fresh MW

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for keeping sore throats at bay and immunity up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lamas Soy

Posted on May 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

See review for Lamas Botanicals, Soy Balancing Conditioner. Works great, smells too strong.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gaia Plantain Salve

Posted on May 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this due to a weird spring skin allergy - though I can't say it worked for that, I put it on a skinned knee that I couldn't even bend, and by the end of the day it was fine which I could only attribute to this salve so I'm sure it has many applications. Also the jar will go a long way and last a while - it's very emollient.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bee-Yond Lip Balm

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a bit of shea butter graininess but is very emollient. Nice product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doctor's Best Curcumn C3 Complex

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having been diagnosed with Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, I purchased this for its anti-inflammatory benefits, however I noticed I had no seasonal allergies this year. They've been so bad all I wanted to do was stay in bed with the covers over my head for a month (not possible, of course!) But I can only think that an unintended benefit is that the curcumin was a "cure" for seasonal allergies to tree pollen. (And the numbness and tingling in my hand is reduced.)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Valerian Nighttime

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Swear by this stuff and have to keep it on hand to get me to sleep; have used it for years and has no valerian odor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gaia Echinacea Supreme

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can tell this works when you get the Echinacea "tingle." Great product to bolster immunity and have used it for years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mode De Vie Lip Balm

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Trying this for a lip / skin allergy problem. Very strong vanilla essence and works well. Not medicinal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow Drops

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this out when I couldn't find Del mouth drops, this works better - stronger mint oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Optique

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always keep a box on hand for rewetting contacts.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lamas Soy

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this in the winter when my hair gets dried out from the lack of humidity, but the perfumed smell - kind of like the old balsam shampoos is a bit much. Works great though - it doesn't dry my hair out but less stars for the smell, but their other products are heavily perfumed as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives