0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2726985

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG925 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 52 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Very good

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The onely fat I use for cooking! Neutral taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste well.

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day to get enouch proteins, As a side-effect my knee have stopped aking! I have got arthrite in it after broken leg and destroid knee.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cold pressed is best.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that its cold pressed! We have stopped using omegas that are destroid by heat and bad for your body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best I've tried.

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner moisturizes my hair without weighting it down. I have lots of fine Nordic hair, and this conditioner I can rub into my scalp am leave for several minutes if my hear needs a boost. Finally I have found my perfect hair treatment!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful Hand Salve

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells a little weird, but not very strong. It was kind of strange for me to use a salve when Im used to handcream.. So, I thought I would throw the whole thing away, BUT, I must admit I was so wrong! It really worked, my hands are so soft :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Salt is what I missed about the Original Garlic Nuggets.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste and texture.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This works!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it when Im eating somthing I dont tolerate well, or if Im not feeling well after eating.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Solaray, Cal-Mag Citrate, 1:1

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for years. Happy with the product, very nice price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Soo good!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't help eating some myself.. My 1yearold loves it too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Duck

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet duck

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 52 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives