0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2726912

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRO730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Sunbutter

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Incredible!! I've been allergic to peanuts/nuts forever, and this was my first adventure into alternatives - I was not disappointed at all. As soon as I bought this one, I ordered 2 more right away. My friends say it's the same texture/mouth feel and even taste (almost!) of peanut butter. CRAZY!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

amazing

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a very strong tea, but very good and one bag can be used for many cups of tea!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fell flat a little

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i just learned of sunbutter (and as someone allergic to peanuts/nuts, it was life changing!!) so i thought these bars would be similar: not so much. i understand they are following lots of guidelines (gluten free/nut free/healthy slant) but the texture was just a bit off. almost like a crunchy fudge (sounds good) but a little strange. really good crumbles into oats though!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yummy quinoa

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my favourite. i had been missing quinoa a lot so this was a nice treat. really good, cooked quickly and kept well for a few days cold in the fridge.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yumm!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you would never guess these were brown rice, naturally sweetened and gluten free. really really good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really good size and it is great in baked goods!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

so delicious!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a very good tea; reminds me of time in india! it's very strong, and can be used for a few cups of tea - fantastic!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

orange peel, yes please.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

divine! really really really good. it's even better because it is just 2 ingredients - chocolate and orange peel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

perfect combination

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mint and chocolate, perfect right? this mint has a lovely crunch to it as well so it's super refreshing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

delicious all on its own.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

some cracker flavours tend to need something to go along with them (cheese, jam etc) but nope, not these ones. the currents give it a little sweetness and the seeds give delicious crunch.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells amazing, works really well and has sunscreen. perfect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

just delicious

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

can't go wrong with dark chocolate and coffee!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives