8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2721450

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUM772 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great but...

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

29 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this sunscreen based on the high reviews it received. I love the texture as I have sensitive skin that also breaks out easily. Very lightweight. I couldn't find this brand on the website www.cosmeticsdatabase.com but everything sounded natural so I took a chance on it. After reading some further info about the safety of sunscreen ingredients, I see two problems: 1) it contains Vitamin A which makes you more succeptible to burns and 2) it contains Orange Essential Oil (which again makes you more apt to burn - see www.newdirectionsaromatics.com and look up the orange essential oil - calls it photo-toxic). I wish companies would just stop putting these things in sunscreens...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely smell and safe for my toddler

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for a safe product for my daughter. A lot of organic or green products actually have a lot of unsafe products in them. I did a ton of research and found this product to be very safe based on its ranking in the www.cosmeticsdatabase.com website. Be rest assured this product is safe for your child and it has the wonderful (but not overpowering) smell of an orange creamsicle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural, Great Smelling and SAFE

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found a lot of reviews before saying how great a product smells, but that do not comment on how safe the product actually is. Look this up on www.cosmeticsdatabase.com - it took me a long time to find a lotion that is as good as this. My toddler has very dry and sensitive skin and has actually turned red from baby products (e.g. J&J). This product has a light scent that we both love and neither one of us has had any reaction to it. Her skin is hydrated and no rash! And most importantly, this is completely safe!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than Badger...?

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this sunscreen to try something different. Was finding the Badger sunscreen was kind of goopy and hard to rub into the skin. That was fantastic! My daughter and I both have sensitive skin and had no reactions whatsoever. I actually made my husband feel my leg afterwards because it felt so moisturized. Would definitely recommend this sunscreen.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes Great

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Tastes great and healthier for you than white sugar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works Great

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this product doesn't weigh it down. Love that it is a natural product too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A bit drying...

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Maybe I'm too old for this product (35) but I wanted something to clean my combination/sensitive skin. I find that my eyes sting a bit and the (non)soap is a bit drying. Maybe next time I'll go for a creamier cleanser.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So Soft

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product rates really highly on the Skin Deep website so I bought it for my daughter. It smells wonderful and feels very smooth when I use it on her skin. I love that it comes in a pump, so it lasts much longer. Would definitely recommend this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great detangler and safe for children

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Did a lot of research to try to find a natural product that was also safe. This has no harmful ingredients and works great to detangle my daughter's hair. I'm sensitive to smell, and this smells very lightly of an orange creamsicle but is not overpowering at all. I am happy to have finally found a safe product and will continue to buy this going forward.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells Good

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This oil smells good and seems to work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when making an oatmeal-milk bath for my daughter. Has a nice, fine texture and much better than the no-name product I was buying.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great smell

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't beat this price and the lavender smells great (even though I'm not the hugest fan of lavender). Mixed this with lemon and eucalyptus and my daughter's room smelled fantastic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives