개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2721363

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IFI203 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great Staple for Cupboard

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This really seemed to help with diarrhea I had developed due to overuse of Xylitol-sweetened gum. I stopped chewing the gum so I don't need the Slippery Elm anymore but I'm glad to have it my cabinet in case of future episodes!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So Far, So Good!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While the flavor isn't as wonderful as the many sugar-laden alternatives out there, it's not nearly as bad a some people have claimed. I mix mine with unsweetened cocoa and cinnamon and a bit of stevia and it tastes just as good as any other vegan protein powder out there! Plus it doesn't 'gas me up' like whey protein does.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like all xylitol sweetened gums, the flavor is great at first but doesn't hold up in comparison to readily available gums. However, if you are buying Spry, you have good reason to avoid the 'other' gums. All of that being acknowledged, the cinnamon flavor is fresh and true - very good! And this gum won't send you into gut spasms from the typical bad reactions to aspartame and other sugar alcohols.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than "Normal" Sugar Free Gum

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had to stop chewing gum with aspartame in it as it was really having a negative impact on my daily GI comfort. This gum is a great alternative.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of many..

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...Antifungals in my anti-candida arsenal. Taste is bitter but come on - people like us are big kids - not everything is going to taste good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting - not sure but I think I like powder better. I'll use this in cooking rather than drinking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does the Trick :)

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nuf said - I affectionately call this "poop juice".

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delish

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only problem is that I could eat the whole container and then I would explode. But these are wonderful when you just want a little something sweet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty Good!

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad overall

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not Bad

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I made myself give up aspartame this is my only option. Sadly, compared to the sugar alcohol laden modern gums available, all of these Spry gums are icky - but much better than the side effects of aspartame!!! Of all their flavors, this one and cinnamon are the best.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yuk - Horrible aftertaste.

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nuf said.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's Working

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried so many things to clear up my jock itch. As I told one infectious disease Dr. I met at a wake of all places, I've smeared just about every single thing in my cupboard on my rear end in desperation. He was derisive about my use of natural anti-fungals and I let him be - choose your battles, right? But after the oil of oregano stopped working for me I then went on a sugar free diet for three weeks along with Candex. So far so good. For the past week I have reintroduced some sweets and my symptoms are still being held at bay. I have also completely eliminated aspartame from my diet. I still take an anti-fungal every day (I mix them up so that I don't build up my immunity to any of them). I also take a probiotic once per day. So - in a nutshell - I don't know which thing is truly working for me but something is - take from this what you will and good luck to you if you are suffering as I was! Keep trying to you find something that works and stop eating sugar immediately.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives