0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2696437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Good!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far no complaints about it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works well!

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was excited to receive the item and was even more pleasantly surprised to know that the item works. I continue to perspire but yes, no odour or faint whiff of BO. Great item!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a good choice for children as they taste great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very yummy!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My family enjoy the taste very much but just tried only recently so unable to comment on its effects yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Both my kids love the sweets and at such affordable prices!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Value for money

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought the item for my mum and she seems to find it effective for her stiff knee joint. For that number of capsules at the price, very worth it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love them to bits! and so do I.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to eat. I am pretty sceptical of vitamins in gummy forms as they are so yummy, but since my kids like them, I will buy them again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Multiple purchases

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have always been stocking them at home. Works really well if used at the onset of cold or sore throat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Enjoyable

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love them, they make a great and healthy snacks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

smooth

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Quite nice to use, as it glides on smoothly with no smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smooth

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand of lip balm, especially without the yucky taste that some other lip balms leave on my lips. Moisturizing as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives