개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2695189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COT683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

has kept me well nearly 2 years

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take one a day all year round and extra at the first sign of illness. really works to keep you healthy which I especially need as i work in a hospital. I haven't had to call out sick in nearly 2 years. way cheaper than the health food store

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

calcium without constipation

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great, not constipating

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

couldn't do my job without this

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only have to take 1 a day and it keeps my knee from feeling like I'm walking bone on bone. I'm able to work full time, on my feet all day only because of this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great post workout shake

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

awesome after a heavy workout, stops shaking muscles and tastes great. don't take it too late in the day as it wakes you up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

no hunger for hours with this stuff

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

makes you very full, great to put in sugar free pudding or protein shake, you won't be able to eat for hours. drink lots of water. helps with constipation too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

same great product, way cheaper

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

same as the health food store, much cheaper

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

relieved my stomach woes

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

awesome probotics, this has helped in making my crohn's manageable

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

get great sleep

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

puts you to sleep, no hangover relieves constipation, awesome price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives