8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2688267

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUL146 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 45 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Great natural product!

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your teeth feel clean, foams just enough and doesn't make my gums bleed, like most shop brands. And my teeth are no longer sensitive to ice and cold water. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best sunscreen I've ever tried. Easy to rub in, nice smell and good protection. Even though I was careless and didn't reapply often enough, I did only turn red, but didn't burn. It was gone the next day. And best of all: no harmful ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It doesn't leave a soapy residue on your hands and the smell is nice. You get a lot of soap for your money.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for me

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being dairy-intolerant I bought this as a substitute for cheese. It tastes nothing like cheese, and gave me severe stomack-pains and bloating. Never again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent tea

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Packed with berry-flavour. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great lowcarb alternative

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy smell when you open the bag, like Shirataki-noodles. They are a bit rubbery, so you need to let them simmer in a sauce for a few minutes to get the right texture. Just like glass-noodles.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Packed with flavour

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way of trying out new teas. I love all of them. Lots of flavour and color. I fill up my 1 litre jumbo-cup on one teabag, and there's still enough flavour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not my favourite

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of organic coconut milk to make dairyfree icecream, and leave the boxes in the fridge to separate the solids from the liquid. This one didn't separate properly. Flavour was ok. Not much to save on price compared to my local grocery-store either, so I won't buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely smell

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately not moisturizing enough for my dry lips. Love the smell though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best food bars I've ever tasted. Sticky and chewey with a lovely taste of cinnamon and raisins.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As good as any dishwashing liquid I've used before. Will definately buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great hair-treatment

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my sister and she says it makes her long blond hair silky smooth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 45 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives