8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2680298

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOL166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 48 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Service excellent, effective product

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Web site is easy to manipulate, pages load fast, great selection of products and affordable prices. Products received quickly and in good condition. Thanks iHerb. I've had good results with the product so far. I have my grandmother using it now too who has chronic sinusitis.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great skin care product

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few products I can use that doesnt cause my skin to break out. I have dry skin but most creams stress out my skin and cause acne. Nice feel, light scent. Not greasy. I will definitely buy this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Cal Mag Zinc

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price. Small tablets that are easy to swallow.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Olympian Labs Inc., Herp-Eeze Next Generation,

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Lysine and Olive Leaf separately trying to ward off outbreaks, has been hit-n-miss. First month using this and did not have an outbreak which usually coincides with monthly cycles. I'm planning on sticking with this product and have recommended it to others. RX meds such as Zovirax have made me extremely ill and I wont touch them again. Thanks iHerb for carrying this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Service excellent

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Web site is easy to manipulate, pages load fast, great selection of products and affordable prices. Products received quickly and in good condition. Thanks iHerb. Seems to be improving my circulation and dont feel quite as cold as usual.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chromium

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I stop taking chromium picolinate, I seem to start gaining weight without changing my diet. Being now 50 yrs old, I need all the help I can get in fending off the so-called middle aged spread. Thanks iHerb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

XliMelts for Dry Mouth

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, I've not noticed any difference in dry mouth when using these. Perhaps they may help in preventing cavities.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm gradually switching from my artificial sweetener to stevia. The powder dissolves immediately and there is not much difference in taste compared to what I have been using. Bonus is, a little goes a long way. Thank iHerb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Twinlab, Mega Chromium Picolinate, 500 mcg,

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried other products, but always return to this one. Best Chromium Picolinate I've used. iHerb has the best prices and fast delivery.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

TPCS-Iosol-Formula

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not been using this long enough to determine a major difference. It does seem to help me not feel as cold as I usually do though. Good price and fast service from iHerb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Service excellent

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Web site is easy to manipulate, pages load fast, great selection of products and affordable prices. Products received quickly and in good condition. Thanks iHerb. Seems to be improving my circulation and dont feel quite as cold as usual.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Severe Allergic Reaction

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had been taking B-100 caps previously by Twinlab, never had any problems. Thought I would try this. Within approx 30-45 mins, had intense flushing of the upper extremities, chest and face which turned into raised welts. Had nausea and felt tingling also. Resorted to taking 2 benadryl to counter-act this reaction. Have had this type of reaction only one time previously, years ago, when taking a sublingual B vitamin. So...cannot use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 48 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives