8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2679092

Polina Hamzina

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVA167 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Enjoying healthy and organic face and body care products, healthy eating and living style!

My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 109 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

luxurious shampoo

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

luxurious shampoo - great price for such qulity - I see the difference in status of my hair! great cleaning properties (one time is enough for washing out coconut and even cocoa masks). Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great!

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These ea plugs are the best of any plugs I used for the last 15 years. I don't hear snorring husband, morning namaz from neighboring mosque, street traffic, jet motors noise at an airplane - the only problem is to hear morning alarm clock)))) It is delicate and soft, reasonable size. Definetly I will repeat this purchase.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great smell, softening and moisturizing features! I love it. this volume will be enough for years

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My precious!

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it since it protects me all day long, and I don't mind of been "wet". And more important - this deo does not provoke breast cancer, which I am concerned about a lot. We will be freand forevere - no more rexona and lady speed stick!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality and taste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sleeping pills

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have any serious sleeping disorders, just some rear problems of falling asllep due to overstress or to much coffee afternoon. It worked for me. I will buy the whole size pack.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good content and price. I ereccomend. All the benefits of fish oil are in this bottle

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't notice significant difference resulting from taking 3 trial packs. Mybe I need to try the whole course.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

bestseller indeed

Posted on May 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, I use it for scalp and hair before and after shampooing, I use it instead of body lotion, for massage (face and body), I use it for cooking, and just when I want to smell something delicate and sweet - I put it on my hands and enjoy the smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on May 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I manage to control my sugar addiction using these pills. I love the result I achive - weight loss.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

everything you can demant from vitamin E-oil is there - good moisturizing properties, smoothing stretch marks

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works the way I intended it to work)))) I have energy afternoon, at the evening and for my husbant!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 109 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives