0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2664178

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIC161 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

great

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chew these capsules, so I know that this contains the freshest EPO I've found so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like both the Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme and the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia. The Wisdom Natural has a smell and taste that remind me of vanilla cake, while the NuNaturals reminds me more of sweetened regular vanilla extract. I use them for different things.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

worked for me

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having terrible ankle pain with walking, told it was degenerative and nothing could really be done except wait until it was "really" bad and have ankle replacement. No way! I started taking Twinlab and Jarrow Type II Collagen (didn't know which was better) 1 pill each twice a day, and within a couple of weeks it started improving. 4 months later I have hardly any pain, even when I go dancing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

amazing

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wow! I've taken this before with subtle benefits, but I tried just chewing and dissolving the capsule in my mouth, and now it is *really* cutting down my panic attacks and anxiety. I can feel it kick in within 10-15 minutes and it lasts several hours for me. It tastes almost pleasant to me. I know there is a chewable version but it is more expensive and this seems to work better for me and avoids the sugars. This is a life saver. YMMV, of course.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

worked for me

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having terrible ankle pain with walking, told it was degenerative and nothing could really be done except wait until it was "really" bad and have ankle replacement. No way! I started taking Twinlab and Jarrow Type II Collagen (didn't know which was better) 1 pill each twice a day, and within a couple of weeks it started improving. 4 months later I have hardly any pain, even when I go dancing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best way to get vitamin C

Posted on Apr 01, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product, economical and effective. I prefer to get my supplements as food based, and find this to work well for me. I also dislike the tart taste of ascorbic acid, and find this to slightly fruity and very palatable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best soap

Posted on Apr 01, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite bar soap ever! Natural and effective. When I use this soap my natural deodorant works better. Thank you for carrying it iHerb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really helps me

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm impressed with this LevelRight. Am diet-controlled nearly-diabetic and if I take this with a meal that I know will spike my blood sugar, it goes up much less.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really works

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea why no one else makes a time-release 5-HTP, since it has such a short half-life, but thank goodness Natrol does. First time 5-HTP has worked for us.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps with autistic spectrum traits

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally found the best one for my child with some spectrum traits. This along with spectrum and candida probiotics and we're making progress! To really understand about enzyme use I recommend the enzymestuff website.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

we really like these

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They dissolve quickly (there is just a tiny bit of sediment left) and the sweetening taste we think is better than the liquids and powders.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the research used LARGE amounts

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I've tried this particular GTF Chromium. I've tried at least others and not really seen any effect. I see now that all are not the same. This is the Chromate Cr-N which the study I was just reading spoke about : "Nicacin-bound chromium (Cr-N) provides significantly more heart health benefits than chromium picolinate (Cr-P), the form more commonly found in supplements, according to a study presented at the 68th Annual Scientific Session of the American Diabetes Association." Then it says: "The chromium dose in the supplements was 400 micrograms per kilogram of body weight." Whoa! 1 kg is 2.2 pounds. 400 micrograms is two of these tablets. A little math showed that I would need to take nearly 3/4 of a BOTTLE of this daily to duplicate the study! Yikes! If anyone finds that there is an error in my information, please say. I may try this, but I certainly will not be trying it at anywhere near that level.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives