개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2646404

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAM020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

PRODUCT CHANGED - NOW FULL OF CHEMICALS

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We used to love this product, but the last bottle we bought has SLS (sodium lauryl sulfate) in it, which in over 16,000 studies has been found to be harmful to humans with repeated exposure. See report on the Environmental Working Group website about dangers to SLS exposure.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nutritious & delicious

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has everything in it a body needs nutritionally. Surprisingly, it is not chalky to drink, and even though it has a slight green color to it after mixing, it has a lovely vanilla taste, and goes down smooth. It is very satisfying and seems to keep you full for a long time. I don't get my usual snack cravings when I drink this. My family plans on having some every day and we just ordered 3 more canisters.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Finally - something that works!

Posted on Jan 20, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have various types of headaches, and this product has reduced the frequency and severity of my headaches dramatically. Clear Products puts out 2 remedies for headaches, this one and "Clear Headache". The other reviewer who didn't get any results probably has regular headaches, not migraines. Some days I have to take 2 or 3 doses, but the results are worth it. I've tried other herbal and homeopathic remedies before with little result. iHerb: PLEASE BRING IN THE "CLEAR HEADACHE" PREPARATION AS WELL FROM THIS COMPANY. I really feel if I could get both preparations, I would be headache-free, but the company who makes these doesn't ship to my location. If iHerb carried the whole line, I'm sure they would be good sellers.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried one of these and they are great. Everyone in the family loves them. They are not too sweet, and are soft - like a cross between a muffin and a cookie. Very disappointed to find they are out of stock already as I wanted to order at least 10 more. You'd never know these are gluten-free. IHERB - PLEASE BRING IN MORE FLAVOURS

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love them

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family keeps several flavors of Bobo Oat Bars in the house as a nutritious snack. The chocolate is one of our favorites. It has just enough chocolate flavor to make it interesting, but not overdone. I love chocolate but don't want to eat too much of it so this is a nice treat. Don't let the review from Great Britain deter you. A touch of cold-pressed canola oil mixed with other non-hydrogenated oils is not a nutritional concern.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

These WERE my favorite - until they changed them

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I had found the perfect snack bar, nutritious, alkaline, tasty, tender and moist. The last 2 boxes I received have different packaging, and are much harder and less flavorful. They are not old - they are dated December and this is only early September 2011. I feel like I'm risking my fillings chewing them. I'm a chocoholic but it's bad for my skin, so I was very pleased to find a snack I liked that wasn't chocolate. Now it's back to the drawing board, searching for an alternative. I love the flavor of their chocolate peanut butter bar, but they are even harder to chew.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped me and my wife get over a bad cold. Now we take it at the first sign of a sore throat or sneeze to prevent us fom getting a cold or flu. I like that the capsules are liquid filled since that makes them heavier and they swallow easier. Powder-filled caps tend to "float" and have to be pushed down with a bite of food.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just the right taste

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We just tried these after buying the original for awhile. The vinegar is not overdone like some commercial chips. As someone who needs to stay away from wheat, these are real treat, and satisfy my munchies. (We like the original too).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

As greasy as shortening!

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You might as well rub shortening or coconut oil into your hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Jun 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We use it as a pizza sauce too. The best spaghetti sauce on the market!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally - coconut in a bar that is healthy and at the same time enjoyable. It's like a muffin turned into a bar. Soft & yummy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic Product

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

This is a great product, I use it on my counter tops, glass top stove, my bath tub, I also clean my stainless pots with this product, excellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives