개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2631028

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAK977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Noticeable difference!

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking this supplement with another brand I purchased locally. This formula has been making a more noticeable difference. Even a friend recently commented on my memory. This is the only thing I have changed to get that response. I love feeling the difference but having other people notice is significant.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product.

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the first time I used black cohosh and it works excellent for me. I noticed changes in just a couple of days and within a week no more night sweats or hot flashes AT ALL! I take one in the morning and one at bedtime. I definitely recommend this brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product.

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this immediately upon receipt. This is the first time I tried this product however I have noticed a distinct change in memory and concentration. The only thing I can attribute this to is this product. Other factors can help increase these values however if you are more sedentary this may be a good choice for you as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Jarrow products before. Now I know they make so much more I have been trying them. This Dry E has been good so far. I cannot tell for sure how well it works but am satisfied and would buy it again. I used to take Dry A, D and E together. Now I get A and D from other sources but don't want to leave out the E as it is very important. You can trust this brand and product in my opinion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great item!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several brands of garlic over the years however find this one just as effective and not too expensive. I was without it for about a month and noticed my blood pressure rising. Once I received this and began taking it again my blood pressure is back down to my normal range. It really does work and help.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a long time now and get results that are measurable. It helps keep pain and allergies under control and sleep apnea is a thing of the past. There is a book called: The Miracles of MSM. Biological Sulpher is something we miss from our diets due to food processing and less egg consumption. However, it is a necessary part of our nutritional needs. Give it a try and measure your own results. It works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product.

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other brands of refrigerated acidophilus over the years and decided to try something new. I found this product by Healthy Origins and am VERY PLEASED with the results. As a diabetic I get yeast infections unexpectedly and rather easily. We all need more good bacteria as we age anyway and this one really does the job. I love that it does not need to be refrigerated which makes it easier to travel too! It is working very well for me. Oh, it can also keep parasites away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This works!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is a history of thyroid problems on the maternal side of my family. That and menopause are the times when this condition usually becomes symptomatic. I began using kelp years ago however when menopause began I realized I needed something more. This product noticeably takes care of the issues and is a natural product. I will not use a prescription drug for anything if I can help it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product.

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend and health store owner suggested this to me after experiencing a few damaged cervical discs in an accident. It really helped at the time and now I only use it on rare occasions. It is another wonderful find that is safe and natural. I am so glad iherb carries quality familiar brands I can trust.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have known cinnamon can help lower blood sugar and tried it before. However, NOW brand and dosage works better than those I tried before. I used this the day after Christmas after eating several snacks, no sugar, but chips and dip, etc. and felt I made my sugars high. I took two of these capsules resulting in much lower sugar without needing more insulin. I was impressed and won't leave home without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gets results!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great item. Used before then stopped to try another brand and combination. My nails began deteriorating and were slow to grow back as one symptom.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AWESOME PRODUCT, REALLY WORKS!

Posted on Aug 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I read and studied products before making this purchase. Mine came in the notorious GLASS bottle! Yeah! My research indicated I should take 600 mg. for diabetic neuropathy however warned about low blood sugars. I started taking one capsule (100 mg) at bedtime which relieved leg cramps and discomfort while sleeping. Yes, it lowered blood sugars also. I look forward to my next A1C test to see those results. I think I could forego insulin by increasing the dose and will consult with my Dr. at the next appt. So, for diabetics I caution you to be careful and watch your blood sugars closely. BTW, I lowered my a.m. and p.m. insulin dose by 2 units each. Just think what one more pill may do. I may try a daytime one eventually. Planning to reorder soon. THANKS iHerb for selling high quality products with Great Prices and FREE Shipping!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives