0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2631028

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAK977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Noticeable difference!

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking this supplement with another brand I purchased locally. This formula has been making a more noticeable difference. Even a friend recently commented on my memory. This is the only thing I have changed to get that response. I love feeling the difference but having other people notice is significant.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product.

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the first time I used black cohosh and it works excellent for me. I noticed changes in just a couple of days and within a week no more night sweats or hot flashes AT ALL! I take one in the morning and one at bedtime. I definitely recommend this brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Jarrow products before. Now I know they make so much more I have been trying them. This Dry E has been good so far. I cannot tell for sure how well it works but am satisfied and would buy it again. I used to take Dry A, D and E together. Now I get A and D from other sources but don't want to leave out the E as it is very important. You can trust this brand and product in my opinion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great item!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several brands of garlic over the years however find this one just as effective and not too expensive. I was without it for about a month and noticed my blood pressure rising. Once I received this and began taking it again my blood pressure is back down to my normal range. It really does work and help.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product!

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a long time now and get results that are measurable. It helps keep pain and allergies under control and sleep apnea is a thing of the past. There is a book called: The Miracles of MSM. Biological Sulpher is something we miss from our diets due to food processing and less egg consumption. However, it is a necessary part of our nutritional needs. Give it a try and measure your own results. It works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product.

Posted on Aug 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this immediately upon receipt. This is the first time I tried this product however I have noticed a distinct change in memory and concentration. The only thing I can attribute this to is this product. Other factors can help increase these values however if you are more sedentary this may be a good choice for you as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product.

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other brands of refrigerated acidophilus over the years and decided to try something new. I found this product by Healthy Origins and am VERY PLEASED with the results. As a diabetic I get yeast infections unexpectedly and rather easily. We all need more good bacteria as we age anyway and this one really does the job. I love that it does not need to be refrigerated which makes it easier to travel too! It is working very well for me. Oh, it can also keep parasites away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This works!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is a history of thyroid problems on the maternal side of my family. That and menopause are the times when this condition usually becomes symptomatic. I began using kelp years ago however when menopause began I realized I needed something more. This product noticeably takes care of the issues and is a natural product. I will not use a prescription drug for anything if I can help it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product.

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend and health store owner suggested this to me after experiencing a few damaged cervical discs in an accident. It really helped at the time and now I only use it on rare occasions. It is another wonderful find that is safe and natural. I am so glad iherb carries quality familiar brands I can trust.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have known cinnamon can help lower blood sugar and tried it before. However, NOW brand and dosage works better than those I tried before. I used this the day after Christmas after eating several snacks, no sugar, but chips and dip, etc. and felt I made my sugars high. I took two of these capsules resulting in much lower sugar without needing more insulin. I was impressed and won't leave home without it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sure yet.

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this sample to have on hand in an emergency situation whether for myself or someone else. I have not needed to use it yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this item and brand.

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Jarrow acidophilus for years and until joining iHerb didn't know they made these other items. I find their MSM to be just as good or better than others with a good price too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives