개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2628524

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUR339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am convinced that this product is responsible for steady weightloss, improved digestion and the 'glow' that people notice in my appearance.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to take

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what effect I am receiving from these but they are easy to take with no taste or apparent side effects. They are quite tiny so someone with poor dexterity or sensation might need to tip them into a plate as some of mine ended up scooting across the the floor! My vitamin D level was 57 which, albeit within the sufficient range, despite taking about 500 untis for a few years, I decided to take take 2000 units daily to bring myself to the optimal 70-90 range.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very effective

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very quick, effective and enduring results from this product. No doping effect and no sudden comedown from the positive effects. I will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely colour

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the colour a lot but the texture is very slightly crumby.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dry the skin. Lovely colour but does not last. The same brand do lovely lipsticks though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for about a year. It's fantastic. Instant effect but gentle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

This product is superb. I also highly recommend the almond scrub by the same company. Immediately visible results without stripping the skin or causing irritation

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to take

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot. Absolultely no fishy taste. Lemony taste is occasional, brief and very pleasant!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lanolin

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely. Has a farmyard smell but not offputting at all. Left on overnight with moisturising gloves. Woke with soft skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Propolis

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take. No gastric side-effects that I have noticed. Haven't noticed any positive health benefits yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awaiting effect

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am in my first month of taking these so cannot say definitively whether they are as good as what I have read. What was helpful was that many reviews as well as the information leaflet reassure about the initial discomforts of abdominal discomfort etc. Seems to increase gas ++ as well - hopefully that will not continue. I thought that my skin (face) broke out too but nothing too noticeable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

RxOmega-3 Factors

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have come to like these since I started taking them. Initially, there was an unpleasant fishy taste coming back from stomach but this settled well after several days. It is worth working out whcih time fo the day or with which foods it suits you to take and perhaps stick to that. Otherwise, I have also like the Norwegian Ultimate Omega from -Herb which has a very pleasant lemonyafter taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives