개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2621477

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILA756 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Good Stuff!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best yet. Some natural shampoos seem to make your hair hard but this shampoo leaves my hair soft with lots of body. I love the smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not greesy!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it is not greesy and when I put on my makeup it do not make my eyes darker because of the heavyness. It is light. I will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It feels clean!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not use it on my face because it causes it to be sensitive. It works well on my body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I really like...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is so convenient. You can put 10 in your purse and it is not bulky! I use everything organic, why not tampons. I like! It is easy to apply without applicator too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

If you have fibroids!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It will make you bleed after your period! I was wondering why my period never stopped but after I stopped taking the pill after 4 days, it stopped.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No residue!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is very good, but it goes very fast. It is best to buy in bulk! It have no residue like most soaps. My tub is still squicky clean!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love the product

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

This is the first time I must say that one of your products are too high...I get Fulvic Zeolite from my herbalist for 29.00 which is also 100% organic and pure, in a 1fl.oz bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No chemicals! You may sweat under your arms but I still like it because it is healthy and there is no chemical going into your skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells great!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this products as my hand wash in the bathroom. I love Giovanni products because its all natural.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just like Coconut!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It actually moisturize the body and its all natural. I love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells good and its perfect, will not break out your skin. I love the natural ingedients. I will alway buy it from iHerb. The price is excellent to.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Still new...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My knees swell every now and then because I jog! I am still new with it..I will get back intouch to make sure the swellings stop! to be continue....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives