8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 74 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Excellent quality product!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an aid to slightly elevated blood pressure according to recent studies performed in the Netherlands, England and the U.S.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good.

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy from this company when available. This is your ultimate cherry pie fix without so many calories. I think it would be great added to a real cherry pie for a knockout taste. I plan to try that one day. Now I add it to my daily pom drink for it's benefit to the joints.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

More Nutritious Brown Suger Substitute

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice product but be aware that it is not white in color as you might expect from coconut meat so does not replace white sugar. It is produced from the flower part of the palm and is brown, very close to date sugar in taste, with the same sort of grainy texture. A good product nevertheless.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really liked it, too bad no longer available

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A favorite sunblock foundation of mine, in a really nice color for me and very kind to skin. I bought up all I could of it and would buy more if it were still available. Unfortunately discontinued by mfgr.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

For Insomnia? Who'd a Thunk?

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Troubled with insomnia, I ran across an internet site by researcher Ray Peat (google Ray Peat) where he used beef gelatin to induce sleep. I take at least one full tsp. dissolved in something warm (like chicken boullion) and within an hour or so I'm nodding off for a good 7-8 hours. It's the glycine-plus in beef gelatin that induces sleep (but not pure glycine by itself). I wouldn't have believed it if I had not tried it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fine Product At Reasonable Price!

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what the fuss about flavor is about, but I find this powder simply tastes like powdered green vegetable and I like my veggies. Best in bouillion or soup tho, not particularly in fruit juice. Lots of good things in it, so close your eyes and think of England.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delightful!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Rooibos anyway, this version has a sort of faint vanillaish flavor, sweet enough to use without adding stevia. I ordered this when Now teabags was out of stock and haven't been disappointed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Blend

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm partial to this brand because of (check it out) the add-ons of Vit D and K, copper and zinc, plus magnesium citrate which gives a very well rounded supplement. I really notice the difference for treating my muscle spasms between these and the other basic cal/mag I was taking. I prefer magnesium malate instead of citrate, so I add some extra mag malate I have on hand. An excellent product at an excellent price that saves buying the add-ons separately. Thanks iHerb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A favorite.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the third progesterone product I've tried from iHerb and it's the best one for me. I had some unpleasant side effects from the others, including miserable ringing in the ears and bloat around the waist that didn't improve over time. I take it to help protect against age related bone loss.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Okay

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ok product, but I have since moved on to a more complete formula Buried Treasure Calcium Plus because it contains a multitude of minerals needed for best absorption. This is okay if you only need a calcium/mag/zinc formula.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product, many uses.

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's thick, of course, but can be mixed in with hot drinks or added to pasta sauce, etc. to get the choline in your diet. Also good added to homemade face creams for added benefit.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A Must Have!

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Making my own cosmetics, I've tried them all, various butters, oils, etc. but I always keep coming back to two things: pure cocoa Butter and castor oil for my bases. This brand I especially like, great used neat (or with a few drops of argan or camellia oil or kokum butter) for facial tightening and smoothing. Rub it into the scalp overnight for thinning hair. Keep it close.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 74 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives