0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2607044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 130 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Works Very Well

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so easy to do and works. After taking only 3 spoons of the syrup {day 2} my husband passed several tape worms. What a shock, but it obviously works. After taking the syrup for 3 days and the capsules for 1 day I had indigestion all afternoon and evening, otherwise no other problems. I went to taking just 1 capsule instead of 2 for the next 2 times and had no indigestion or problems. My husband could take 2 capsules with no problems. We are very pleased with the simplicity of this and how well it works. Obviously you can't see most parasites so you don't know how many it actually kills, but if it killed the tape worms we can assume it got plenty of other things.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very aromatic

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and has a very strong smell, my cat loves it. Haven't made any tea with it yet, but my cat gives it 5 paws.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works Well

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These definitely take the edge off of hot flashes and seem to help with mood some also. I have used them sparingly and have seen results, they may work even better if used more often. I gave some to my sister-in-law while visiting her and she got instant relief. Everything doesn't work the same for everyone but these are worth a try if you are looking for some relief.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love that Smell

Posted on May 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shower gel. The smell is wonderful and it stays on your skin so you can smell it for awhile. We have even washed our hair with it, it is really nice, lathers up great, is non drying and you feel very clean. Would defintitely buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wouldn't buy again

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These smell good and taste good but don't seem to work that well. Didn't notice any significant difference while taking them. North American Herb & Spice P73 Oregano Oil is definitely better and worth the price. I take it when I feel a cold coming on and it either knocks it right out or makes the symptoms shrink to almost nothing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good Taste and Works Well

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for a calm feeling and relaxes well for a good night sleep. It is great for keeping away constipation and works gently and within 12 hours or less usually. This is our favorite flavor so far but has a lower amount of magnesium.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent for your Gums

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good - price is good, it's organic & in a glass jar instead of plastic. Couldn't ask for better. We sprinkle a little on our toothpaste and brush with it. It is great for your gums and oral health. Love the warm feeling in your mouth after brushing too. If you try this, start small, just a little and build up to the amount you like.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not worth it for me, may be great for you.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to make 'healthy' treats for my cat so I was disappointed that the recipes in this booklet are almost all made with grains, flour, cornmeal, yeast and even carrots. Nothing that a cat needs or would eat if catching it's own food as nature intended. My one cat has food allergies so this was a waste of money for me. The treat cutter is okay, but it is hard to push the treats out on one end, the little pusher gadget gets stuck there. It would be easier to roll out your 'dough' and cut it with a sharp knife into small squares. I did try a tuna fish recipe and modified it a little, however all 3 of my cats refused to eat them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super Strong Smell

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a few shampoos with this product I felt that it caused my hair to become dry. The scent is extremely strong and overpowering. It is so strong that it stays on your hands for hours. If I use conditioner afterward it helps with the dryness and my hair looked okay. I bought this based on previous reviews but it did not live up to them for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Definite Improvement

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work better when you get built up to 3 a day. I noticed a big improvement when I started taking one in a.m., one around mid-day and another before I go to bed. My B.M.'s are more consistent and I have less gas. I'm sure there are other benefits that I am not recognizing yet, but I definitely feel better. When taking just two in a day I didn't notice as much difference, so make sure you take enough and give them a chance if you try them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works Very Well

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant goes on smoothly, smells nice and works quite well. I can apply it after shaving also and it does not make me break out or itch like most other deodorants. It's very gentle, yet effective. UPDATE: After using for some time I have to say that it does not work as well when it gets very hot out. I have since switched to Real Purity Roll On, it works much better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good. Very strong peppermint taste, not only do they taste good but they even work well if you have a cough to help suppress it. Will buy many more of these. Far better than lifesavers peppermint candies in taste and of course the ingredients are far healthier. This one is a winner.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 130 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives