0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2603242

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR858 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 50 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

No bueno

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo actually made my hair feel drier and almost more damaged. It is sulfate free so it doesn't lather, which is fine but it made my hair hair feel awful. It smells nice so I ended up using it as a body wash but even using it that way I was not impressed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

These things work

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these anytime I have issues with yeast, itching or odor and one suppository always seems to clear up whatever the issue is. They are pretty strong and can probably even be halved. No irritation, burning or other problems for me. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

E-N-E-R-G-Y

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for something to give you energy, this stuff works! The recommended dose is 2 caplets but I had to cut down to 1 because I felt a bit too energetic with some hot flashes/jittery feelings. On 1 caplet I felt great though. Good stuff!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells great

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great lather, great smell, great soap

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE BEST!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stuff on my skin, works great for acne and just overall good for my skin. Also use it as a natural deodorant, antacid, lots of stuff. Huge bottle, great price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good soap

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers well, smells nice, noticed an improvement in my Keratosis Pilaris but not enough to purchase again. Started using other natural soaps (sulfate free) and coconut oil after showering, no lotions or other soaps & I have been Keratosis Pilaris free for months. Anyone with KP should try coconut oil!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non greasy, non sticky, smells nice, non irritating

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great scent & great lotion

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion moisturizes very well without leaving any residue or greasiness. Smells amazing of patchouli & does not irritate my sensitive skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste great

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Light & crispy cracker, great taste. Small amount for price

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great on acne scars

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the roller ball packaging, makes it sooo easy to dab onto my acne scars without using my fingers. Super easy & no mess. I use it every night before bed over my moisturizer & after 3 weeks have noticed improvement in the lightening of my acne scars (dark spots). It did cause some irritation after about 2 weeks so I cut back to every other night. This stuff works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells nice, won't keep you dry

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this is a deodorant, not an antiperspirant but let me just reiterate the fact that this stuff will not do anything for perspiration but does smell great and will help with odor a bit.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great soap

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice, lathers nice, huge bar

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 50 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives