개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2601428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AXU042 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Nice cream

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mum, and I can notice her skin became bright and more even after using this cream.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice smell

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little bit too hard with small pieces, that melts only on the lips, but a good product. Softens lips, has a nice vanilla smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

they are good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its a good seaweed. for me it was a little too hard as I use to eat it alone or put to salad.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The amount was too little to decide in more detail, but it made quite good impression leaving the skin hydrated and soft.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the fresh smell and I love to spray it on me from time to time during the day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice smell

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the hair smells nice, they are glossy. would like them to be more sliding, but in a whole, its a nice shampoo. would re-order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great taste

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

definitely would repurchase

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product, convenient package

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but have to apply few times a day

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Calming

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nice makeup remover, it calms my skin and does not irritate my eyes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice bar of a soap, as it contains some small pieces that gives my skin some pealing effect, and the skin feels soft and nurtured at the same time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans my teeth perfectly, they become glossy and a bit whiter after cleaning. And I like the taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good snack!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, a litle bit greasy though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 30 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives