8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2588957

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOC899 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Thank you iherb!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for selling this product. I went off HRT and found out what hot flashes and night sweats meant. Product eliminated all symptoms.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Using in Baking Blends

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this flour in gluten free baking blends to improve the nutritional content of the products. It's another ancient grain that is better for us than rice, wheat, potato and corn flours.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Pasta

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a better texture than most gluten free pastas.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love That Quinoa

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love quinoa in any form, including this flour which I have started using for gluten free baking. It's one of the ancient grains and full of good nutrition.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Addition to Baking Options

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this sorghum flour for gluten free baking. It's a good addition to other ancient grain choices and healthier than rice, corn and potato flours.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eyebright

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Take fr respiratory problems. Works well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bone Strength

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Take to supplement Calm (a magnesium compount).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Flavor

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy with Asian dishes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Flavor

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy with Asian dishes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Old ?Standard

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use potato starch in baking blends for gluten free cooking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Alternative to Plain Rice

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoyed trying this risotto as an alternative to plain rice. Easy to make.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Haven't Tried it Yet

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried this risotto yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives