8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2583260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDI948 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 104 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

My favorite item at iherb.

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sadly the price keeps creeping up. Does wonders for my spinal osteoarthritis, good for your heart and also has natural melatonin for insomnia. Taste great, tart and sweet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GREAT COMBO...

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So important in so many aspects, everyone should take. Natural mosquito repellent yet odorless.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NO MORE XANAX!

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic osteoarthritis and am only 51. The passionflower vine tincture is amazing. It relaxes my body not my brain. I feel more clearheaded, sleep better, and have less pain. It works great for me. Without the alc., it`s terribly sweet. Just me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

HYLAND`S PRODUCTS ARE GOOD...

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But my insomnia is real bad even being caffeine-free for years. I take iherb`s Valerian and Melatonin too. Silent night, Sleep Relax and Quietude for me are better for anxiety but I`m still working on a good combination. Wish people would contribute more of their success stories with iherb`s excellent selection. Thanks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

IT`S OKAY.

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels like cheap cream, hasn`t helped my problem.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not happy...

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Splits too easily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My overall heath is better thanks to iherb.

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fruits are expensive. This is a great addition or alternative. My Cipro toxicity and osteoarthritis have improved dramatically due to iherbs products. Wish they had a forum we could share our success stories. Thanks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Simple and tasty...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Right out of the bottle. Easier than buying yogurt. Plus has cherry juice benefits. Chug-a-lug.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I LOVE THIS STUFF...

Posted on May 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just chug it straight out of the bottle or combine it with my chlorophyll in a shot glass. I am convinced it reduces the inflammation of my chronic spinal osteoarthritis. iherb does a great job except for restocking items that are sold out. I`m sure they will fix that.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for many things...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for stroke prevention but as an extra bonus it`s good for digestion(burp) and memory, if I recall. Iherb has such a great selection. My only pet peeve is when you type in Rosemary you have to search through 12 pages of dog foods and shampoos. It`s really frustrating.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this product.!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great combo, 2 of the healthiest items on the planet. I personally love the stink of garlic but the parsley takes care of that and gives the extra nutri- tion as a bonus. Fantastic price too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WORKS GOOD.

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One pill of this and a melatonin pill is as good as a xanax.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 104 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives