개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2576408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUN090 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Taken with TumericForce for Inflammation

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in conjunction with TumericForce for imflammation. Very happy with the reduction in my pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Use it everyday

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this flax powder ... mixes so well in yogurt, even in my salad dressings.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Interstitial cystitis Improved

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although expensive, have seen improvement in my bladder, I was diagnosed with interstitial cyctitis (IC) or Irritable Bladder. This really has helped with the pain and urgent frequency ... do not need any prescription drugs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Take it daily

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not always clear how something is working. But I do seem to have really good resistance to colds and flu. Been taking for a couple years. Dr. Weil recommends Astragalus for immune enhancement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Alternative for Inflammation

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Tumeric Force daily for imflammation. In the past I was on celebrex and even vioxx. This appears to help with my pain with no side effects. Did take three months to see results. Have taken for over two years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product appears to really boost my immune system. I no longer get every cold or flu that blows by me. Haven't had either for close to three years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Jarrow's Whey for several years. Mixes so well in my yogurt for added protein.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Flavor is really good

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these ... nice alternative to other artificial sweetners and sugar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GERD Relief

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Mother loves this product ... really helps with her GERD

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the mint flavor

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorites of the Xlear pieces. Great alternative to other sugar-free and sugary candies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fibromyalgia Sleep Improved

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and this has really improved my sleep. I am sleeping longer without the morning malaise from prescription medications.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great in my tea

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my herbal tea. Really works well for me. Havn't tried it in anything else.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives