8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2573140

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CID697 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Ok for the price.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brush but there are others in the range that are better quality. I'd buy the better quality ones for a few more dollars.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely present!

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is ideal as a present because it is so nicely presented. There were a few brushes I didn't have so I wanted to buy them and then I gave the other 2 to my Mum. There was 20% off this when I got it and compared to the prices in Ireland I got an amazing bargain! The brushes are great quality and wash well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So cute!

Posted on Jan 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This looks so nice in the cupboard. It is such a lovely idea and anyone who prefers tea leaves instead of tea bags will love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very happy with these brushes!

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pixiwoo sisters use these all the time.Great value for a set of eye make up brushes.The case protects your brushes when travelling and looks lovely when turned into a brush stand.Really great idea.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great quality

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has lovely soft bristles and is great for blending. It's a lot bigger than traditional blending brushes which I liked.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great brush for the price.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is brilliant for blending as it has a tapered top to it. It is very like some of the higher end brushes but a lot cheaper.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gorgeous real ginger flavour

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ideal to use when travelling!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not a must have.

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Real Techniques brushes but this set was not as good at all. The bristles are too weak so it's very hard to blend makeup. The eyeshadow brush isn't effective at all. I would say if you were trying to decide which brushes to get then get the Sam's pick set and a few of the individual eyeshadow and blush/powder brushes or the core brush set. Save your money.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not my favourite ELF item.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I'd love this but I don't really know what to use it for. It doesn't have a nice smell and is quite greasy in texture. I think it might suit people who are prone to very dry patches on their faces better than me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely and minty!

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think beeswax is the best lip treatment. This is available in other flavours and is nice and minty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fabulous lip balm

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is brilliant for the price. It feels very soft and lasts a long time. I really like the smell too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brilliant new brush

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you like the Real Techniques eyeshadow brush set you'll love this one. It's the perfect addition to the range. I was looking for another shader brush and this is lovely. The bristles are synthetic so it's so easy to wash. Great value too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives