0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2569653

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBU903 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great if T4 to T3 conversion is your problem

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have low free T3 and good free T4, no antibodies, so basically a conversion problem. Some studies have found that guggul helps, so I decided to give it a try. Now I have used it for seven weeks and for me, it works. My hands and feet are warmer, I have more energy, the bags under my eyes are gone and my stomach works without delays, to put it delicately. Also, I have lost 8 pounds without changing anything else about my mostly Paleo lifestyle. The only thing added is the guggul. I haven't noticed any other side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect almond flour, great texture for baking. Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best dried dates ever

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These dates are very tasty and have perfect texture, not to hard. I like that they are pitted. Will be ordering more of them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not the best

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bag I received contained the occasional rancid macadamia nut. I always keep nuts in the fridge and this bag was opened just a couple of days after the package from iherb arrived. Now Foods ought to switch to opaque bags, then the nuts would probably keep better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good erythritol

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We use this for baking. Works fine and reasonably priced.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feeling better

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After using these for two weeks, my stomach has been working better than it has for years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good herbal tea

Posted on Sep 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a good lemon tea for a while. This has become a favorite, it has a strong taste of lemon and the ginger adds a sense of warmth. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Crisp and tasty

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These together with a handful of pecan nuts go surprisingly well with coffee - we enjoy them as an after dinner treat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent coconut flakes

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality, I will be ordering them again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Nov 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The combination of olive oil and rosemary is irresistible. I also like that they are less salty than other potato chips.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good coffee

Posted on Sep 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This coffee is tasty and not bitter. It is good to drink both black and with a good dash of full-fat milk. It is not quite as rich and full as I would prefer though. Great with the breakfast, but a bit too lightweight to go together with a cognac or a rich dessert.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mostly good, but occasional imperfect nuts

Posted on Sep 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These Brazil nuts are pretty good quality, but we have found the occasional rancid nut. Perhaps one in twenty. Until I can find anything better, I will keep ordering these organic nuts from Now Foods.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives