0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2567609

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUL459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Homemaker

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vision Strength has improved my eye sight and that of my daughter's. Her eye exam was much improved from her last visit 6 months ago.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mega Food, DailyFoods, MegaFlora 90 Capsules

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have been taking this ProBiotic for about one year. We have had excellent results with this product; good reports from our Naturopathic Dr.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Homemaker

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this hair spray. It doesn't damage my hair with harsh chemicals. It brushes out easily between washings.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

MegaFoods DailyFoods, Medi-Safe Tablets

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins along with organic veggie eating help to give me the energy I need to work in my garden and do my housework each day. Thank You for a lower price, which makes them more affordable for us.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Well Wisdom, GlutImmune, 10.6 oz

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product 2 x's a day for about one year. It helps my intestines and especially my muscles to feel better. I recommend this highly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mega Food, Nutritional Therapeutix, Prostate Strength

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for over a year. I've gotten good results from using it. I would recommend this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mega Fppd. Essentials, Joint Strength, 90 Tabs.

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good to strengthen the joints; rebuilding them; less pain in this area.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthy Hair

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just love the way Giovanni Shampoo has improved the health of my hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Natural and Organic Hemp Oil Deodorant,Fresh

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 6 months with good results. I like the Fresh Fragrance the best.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives