0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2554058

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEF691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Great stuff but beware

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ark Naturals has just changed the formula on the Venison & Chicken flavors, buyer beware. I got the ones with 1000 mg of sea cucumber, but watch out for possible changes to 250mg.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Horse pills

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd review these if they were small enough for me to take. Unfortunately they're a complete waste of money for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lifesaver + portable.

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff saved me when I started coming down with a sore throat & cough right before opening in a 30 minute monologue in community theatre. It got me through the whole run, and has been my front line defense ever since.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good value

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Discovered that I can't take B-100 complex, it makes me sick -- but this is just fine and a good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lifesaver

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff saved me when I started coming down with a sore throat & cough right before opening in a 30 minute monologue in community theatre. It got me through the whole run, and has been my front line defense ever since.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vitamin E. Reliable

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin E. What more can I say?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to tolerate

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First fish oil I've ever taken that doesn't repeat or cause nausea. Too soon to tell how effective it is. Four stars only because I don't know how much effect it is having yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sad change to product

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

The website shows the correct ingredients now, it was a great disappointment that Ark Naturals reduced the sea cucumber by 75% and replaced with synthetic glucosamine & condroitin

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Changed formula

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

The ingredients shown are not what I received. iHerb refunded upon my complaint. Sea cucumber reduced to 250mg from 1000mg. Not actually very "Natural" any more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives