개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2549098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAT873 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Excellent shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. I have a flaky scalp, and I have to be very diligent with use of either pine tar soap (Grandpa's) or Tea tree oil to maintain. While these work, they are not cosmetically pleasing. This shampoo covers all bases! Gets rid of the flakes, smells nice, lathers nice, leaves my hair felling nice. Isn't it nice? lol, really though, love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic product

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Comparable to Dr. Bronner's - but without the allergenic nut oils! Yes, it is more liquid - all castile soaps are - it's not a problem, it's a plus :) I will be buying this product again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice variety of flora, works well to keep me regular. Regular use helps immune system function at full capacity, i.e. less colds, better healing, etc. As usual shipping was exceptional - product is fresh and potent. I love iherb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty nice scrub

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, easy to use, and very effective. I tried it on my face a few times per the direction - don't like it so much for that - tends to stain drier areas the same way turmeric does. My only complaint is the mess - holy cow is it a pain to clean up the tub after. Otherwise good stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent rpoduct

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Truly one of the finest fish body oils on the market. If your current brand of fish oil tastes or smells overtly fishy, and/or leaves you with fish burps - chances are it's rancid and doing a sub-par job of supply you with omega-3's.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

burns my eyes so bad!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to know the source if the innocuous 'vegetable oil' listed in the ingredients, so I called reviva. No one had the answered, but them promised to get back to me - I gave them both my email and telephone. That was a week and a half ago at least. I used it anyway, and it burns like madness. It's also insanely greasy and never absorbs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Solid Probiotic

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well rounded probiotic, efficacy is excellent. I prefer therelac, but this is fantastic for travel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, great lemon flavor!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems good

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's awfully hard to tell if an antifungal is working, but I think this is. A solid company, and I'm sure a solid product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Minty clean

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent, refreshing mouthwash.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Mouthwash

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Herbs that kill germs and fungus, great taste, xylitol to whiten and re-mineralize, what more could you want??

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for 6 years. Keeps my teeth white, seems to have remineralized weak spots. My son uses it as well, 0 cavities. I had several at his age.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives