0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2547700

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOG798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Acai is Fabulous

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Acai gave me the energy I need and the competitive liveliness required when playing tennis.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Glowing Skin

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream exfoliates, when you put it on in a circular motion. My nightly routine after cleansing, I put on a generous amount on my face and rubbed it in and after the dead skin falls off, I wipe my face with a rag and I placed second smaller amount on. Looking in the mirror, you just want to kiss yourself and say good morning good-looking. The smell of this cream is so relaxing

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Original Colon Cleanse

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LUV IT -- This product is by far the best and I will never be without it. It is the only product that give me the sense of contentment...I feel a lot healthier and my stomach is getting flatter and I'm loosing weight steadily, maybe it is because the garbage is getting emptied daily out of my stomach daily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two tablespoons of Braggs and a teaspoon of cinnamon two times a day is actually helping me to drop the pounds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Neocell, Super Collagen

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent, we have been taking both Hyalauronic & Super Collagen for about two months it makes my husband and my skin glow and make my hair stronger and ticker… gives a youthful look overall. Will keep taking until no longer can afford to purchase

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Could feel the difference with my energy after, will always keep in stock.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dcotor's Best Hyalauronic Acid

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent, we have been taking both the Hyalauronic & Super Collagen for about two months it makes my husband and my skin glow and make my hair stronger and ticker… gives a youthful look overall. Will keep taking until no longer can afford to purchase

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feelless pain in my knees, will continue to purchase

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on Jul 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me to fall asleep within an hour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives