0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2547570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Now Foods GTF chromium.

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase this easy to swallow tab for my husband who is pre-diabetic. Along with diet and exercise it seems to be helping control his glucose levels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It really works

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product because of it's excellent reviews on iherb. I now wouldn't be without it. I have MS and my muscles can be very sore, especially after spasms. Rubbing this cream into my thighs and feet helps me have a pain free sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hemp organics lip tint

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on the strength of the reviews and am I happy that I did. Tint lasts for ages and makes my normally chapped lips feel nice and soft. I'll buy this again, but will purchase more than one so as not to run out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent supplement.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although capsules are large, they are easy to swallow. I take one in the morning and two at night and feel sure it is helping my muscle spasms and I also sleep better. Not lying awake for so long.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Traumeel

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so grateful to iherb for this sample. A wonderful cream that worked wonders for my arthritic feet. I have now bought the full size tube. The cream also really helped my damaged cruciate ligament.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Will purchase full size.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely helped with after food indigestion and bloating.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy swallow.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes these to try to slow down the development of his cataracts and so far there has been no negative change in his eyes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lip tint

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these lip tints. This being the second I've purchased. Husband tells me they look far nicer than my usual lipsticks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Traumeel intment

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this as a free sample from iherb. It's so wonderful that I bought the full size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DiosMin wonderful.

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had read about Life Time DiosMin in an MS magazine and although a bit dubious decided to give it a try. I am so glad that I did. The swelling of my feet and ankles has improved beyond measure and my varicose veins are much less lumpy..and this after such a short time. I am just about to order more DiosMin from iHerb. I live in Scotland & iHerb's delivery is second to none, great prices too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Alpha lipoc acid

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have MS and am advised to take a good Alpha Lipoic supplement. These are easy to swallow and a really good price. Haven't been taking them long enough to notice any difference in any MS symptoms, but will be happy if they keep general health goo.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Methyl B12

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

;-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives