0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2547570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Now Foods GTF chromium.

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase this easy to swallow tab for my husband who is pre-diabetic. Along with diet and exercise it seems to be helping control his glucose levels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It really works

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product because of it's excellent reviews on iherb. I now wouldn't be without it. I have MS and my muscles can be very sore, especially after spasms. Rubbing this cream into my thighs and feet helps me have a pain free sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hemp organics lip tint

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on the strength of the reviews and am I happy that I did. Tint lasts for ages and makes my normally chapped lips feel nice and soft. I'll buy this again, but will purchase more than one so as not to run out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent supplement.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although capsules are large, they are easy to swallow. I take one in the morning and two at night and feel sure it is helping my muscle spasms and I also sleep better. Not lying awake for so long.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Traumeel

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so grateful to iherb for this sample. A wonderful cream that worked wonders for my arthritic feet. I have now bought the full size tube. The cream also really helped my damaged cruciate ligament.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Will purchase full size.

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely helped with after food indigestion and bloating.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lip tint

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these lip tints. This being the second I've purchased. Husband tells me they look far nicer than my usual lipsticks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Traumeel intment

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this as a free sample from iherb. It's so wonderful that I bought the full size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

DiosMin wonderful.

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had read about Life Time DiosMin in an MS magazine and although a bit dubious decided to give it a try. I am so glad that I did. The swelling of my feet and ankles has improved beyond measure and my varicose veins are much less lumpy..and this after such a short time. I am just about to order more DiosMin from iHerb. I live in Scotland & iHerb's delivery is second to none, great prices too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Alpha lipoc acid

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have MS and am advised to take a good Alpha Lipoic supplement. These are easy to swallow and a really good price. Haven't been taking them long enough to notice any difference in any MS symptoms, but will be happy if they keep general health goo.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Methyl B12

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

;-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tinted lip balm.

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely minty taste. Leaves lips nice and soft. Have already purchased one in a different colour. Will buy these every time I make an iherb order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives