0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2546316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUM973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read the directions! ha I put too much water in mine so it was more so a soup, but the flavor was great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Did the positive reviewers actually taste this? EW!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does NOT taste sweet, it straight up tastes like wood! Wow... it's horrific, a waste of my money!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious soymilk and it didn't have the thick, flemmy feel of Silk soymilk!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolutely delicious!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everything I expected and more! These are super sweet with no added sugar, crunchy, and chewy all at the same time! Very pleased!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chocolatey, not sweet at all, just how I like it!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've found that most people like their chocolates and chocolate flavored drinks sweet - I do not, I prefer minimal sugar. If you like sweet chocolate milk this is not for you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lovely!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this was actually very delicious over so rice as it is thick

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yum!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this was actually very delicious over so rice as it is thick

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good stuff

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it just a needed a pinch of seasoning

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives