8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2541215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAL144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 113 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Amazing

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product based on a review that it was good for swollen glands (neck). I am often plagued by this and when I felt them getting swollen again I took some of this and the pain completely went away. I was getting a cold and took it again and the cold was almost gone. I am on a medication that lowers my immune system so this is pretty significant because usually once you get sick, it takes a really long time to recover.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works for me

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I start thinking about things at night, a few sprays of this, and all is well. I go back to sleep easily. Would recommend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is super. I rubbed it on my greyhound's very flaky skin - under his armpits and back legs. Within a few days the flakes were gone and it looked like fresh hair was growing in thick. I had heard that internally it is also good for flaky skin in dogs. Would buy again and again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this for joints and bowel care. It's a bit early to tell but it tastes fine and is easy to mix with water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This butter is very rich and creamy. Very tasty too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love It!

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe how nice this made my home smell. Most fresheners are gone a few minutes after you spray them but this scent lingered on all day. Very nice product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sure

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Three times when I took this product (I took it maybe 6 times in total), with food, I had the most severe stomach pains. I thought it was an ulcer. It was so bad I even vomited. I thought it might have been something else like NSAIDs which I had also taken but since I have stopped these, the pain has not returned. There is an intestinal warning on the label. I did think, however, that it helped me to sleep through the night. Maybe I will try it again later.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We used this on wounds with stitches our dogs had from an operation. We sprayed it on once or twice a day and the wounds healed up beautifully. It's nice to know that nasty organisms won't grow in this silver.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Product

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great on cuts and I am experimenting using a little in my neti pot (actually a pulsatile nasal irrigator = much better than a neti pot - like a WaterPik with a special connector for your nose). I think I don't cough as much when I go to bed or get as much mucus buildup at night.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for a mix for my dog's teeth. Myrrh is good for teeth apparently.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice moisturizer but I feel they could improve on the scent a bit. It has a barfy smell to me. Not really bad but must be a derivative of orange or something.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works for Inflammation

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this works very well for the usual aches and pains I have from inflammation in my body. I have Crohn's and, of course, it is the precursor for many other nasties like arthritis and the like. This helps with the pains.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 113 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives