개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2540330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VED500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good baby lotion. i only use weleda for my baby, and never have any doubts that i am using the very best products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, the only diaper care you need. it is more expensive than other brands, but well worth it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

have not tried

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

just found out i was pregnant when i got these, so i haven't tested them yet. hopefully they will keep for 9 months :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

goes on nicely, easy to use and comes with a great clean feeling afterwards.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skinn feels amazing. this cream is an inexpensiv and great product. skin feels soft and well protected.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice foaming cleanser. easy to use, one pump is enough and leaves face feeling clean and soft.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good choice

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great taste

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really really good atkins bars. they taste almost like the real thing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My dog loves these

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves these. She would eat the whole bag if i let her.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I have not used this yet

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not used yet

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great products

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great starter set for weleda, and nice little gift to include for a baby gift .

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives