0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2528501

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBE524 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Happier Days!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After much research, I discovered that a combination of 5-HTP and Inositol creates an anti-anxiety effect, similar to that of Prozac (but of course without all of the nasty drug side effects anti-depressants cause). I am the mother of two children under four, and I take one of each in the morning and I find that I am less easily stressed, respond in a much calmer manner and am generally a less anxious person as a result.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jury is still out

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't beat the price of these, though I have yet to see any kind of dramatic difference in my metabolism or fatigue symptoms. I have been taking it for a little over a month, and there are days I feel slightly less tired, but for the most part I haven't noticed a huge difference. I will continue to give them a chance, since I have found that sometimes it takes a while for something to build up in your system and take effect...I remain hopeful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Happier Days!

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After much research, I discovered that a combination of 5-HTP and Inositol creates an anti-anxiety effect, similar to that of Prozac (but of course without all of the nasty drug side effects anti-depressants cause). I am the mother of two children under four, and I take one of each in the morning and I find that I am less easily stressed, respond in a much calmer manner and am generally a less anxious person as a result.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a necessary item to have in any Gluten-free pantry, yet most are extremely expensive. This one works well, without being exorbitant in cost.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gluten Free Baking

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an inexpensive way to expand the Gluten-free pantry...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good price

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quick shipping

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good price

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quick shipping

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives