0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 187 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

best mascara

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best "natural" mascara I have tried. (I've tried many - I used to work at a large health food store and had access to many "natural" brands). It goes on well, defines, thickens and darkens the lashes and washes off easily.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Hair Vitamins

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product about 3 years ago and plan to take it for the rest of my life. It made a huge difference in my hair. My husband was always after me to let my hair grow long but it was so thin and scraggly. After taking these for a couple months (following the directions of 4 a day for the first 2 months and now 2 a day), my hair stopped falling out and is so much thicker and healthy looking. It addresses all 5 reasons women lose their hair: hormones, poor diet, etc. iherb has the best price I've found for it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vegan D

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking Vitamin D is important and taking a vegan one is important to me. This is a tiny tablet - easy to take and swallow. It is also free of GMOs, sugar, salt, preservatives, etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best floss

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect floss:not too thin. not too thick and not waxed. Works very well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Convenience foods

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for putting a quick, delicious, nutritious and easy meal on the table. My favorite ay to use them is to cut an acorn squash in half, scoop out the seeds, place cut side down and bake until a little soft. Mix the beans and rice with some seasoning and raisins or dried cranberries and chopped pecans and some of the squash scooped out after baking them, then spoon this mixture back into the squash shells and bake 30 minutes more. Yum!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Color Helper

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Surya Henna Color on my hair about once a month. This shampoo helps to maintain the color and makes it look good longer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good buy

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of cinnamon so it makes sense to buy it this way and refill my bottle as needed. This has good flavor and its organic. Love it in my oatmeal in the morning with a scoop of maca powder, a couple chopped dates, flax oil and hemp milk. Yum!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carob is such a healthy alternative to chocolate, use same amount in place of cocoa powder in recipes. Also a great bowel regulator for all ages - young children to elderly: if constipated, it helps or if too loose, it also corrects that. Had never seen organic before; so glad iherb has it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this with Kelp noodles in a salad, somewhat following the recipe on one of the packages. It was unusual but very delicious. I'll buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Another Favorite

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So glad iHerb has such a great variety of organic dark chocolate. I enjoy a small piece every day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Pasta

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Eden products. They are superior in every category. This pasta is very small. We love it for pasta salad; I'm sure it would be great in soup as well. It is whole grain but does not taste heavy or have grainy texture. In other words, it doesn't taste "too healthy" ensuring your whole family will love it and company will, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious chocolate

Posted on May 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these chocolate bars. They are delicious, dark chocolate ( the healthiest kind), organic and vegan. Its very hard but usually I break the bar into 3 pieces and limit myself to a third of a bar a day. (It would be so easy to eat the whole bar at one sitting!) And I usually have one small piece of chocolate almost every day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 187 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives