개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2517781

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN461 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 162 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

It Works

Posted on May 20, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this to boost my vit. D levels along with a vitamin K blend that I also take and I got my D levels to double in a few months' time. Very happy with this product because the blood tests actually proved it was working!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product to take daily to keep muscles strong. Very easy to take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Value

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the price for a collostrom product. Combined with Epicor, you'd have a really good immune boosting combo.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Stuff

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very robust flavor and good for the adrenals!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels very good on face; absorbs easily and I love the naturally nutty fragrance. Will continue to purchase this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Difficult to Use

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I though I was buying strictly skin care serum. But that's not the case. For one thing, you can't put it on your skin without looking like a super greasy yellow-orange alien. Secondly, to use internally, as suggested ... it doesn't mix well with any kind of liquid and leaves the glass greasy too. As for how well this product works internally, I have no idea. I have not seen any results in my skin after the short use. There are not many doses, overall, for the number of drops you're supposed to take at one time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It Works

Posted on May 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband uses it to quell restless legs which he gets at night and he says it works well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With no growth hormones and minimal processing, this is a great all natural product. It's absolutely delicious too-only sweetened with stevia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty Good

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little heavy on the fragrance but the product is good for menopausal women esp. who want to rebuild bone loss.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthy Product

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product for its taste and healthy combo of proteins. What I don't like is the small size for a very high price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Combo

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the combination of helpful ingredients but not yet actually noticed an improvement in skin after about 3 weeks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Tasting

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a terrific tasting nutritional yeast product, the only one I am able to use because it doesn't smell or taste like stale beer. It's got a nutty fragrance and I love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 162 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives